• home
  • APNM 2020
  • Committees


Officers & Governing Board

Congress Chairman Byung-Chul Yoon Hanyang University
President Kwang Jae Lee Ajou University
President Elect Suck Chei Choi Wonkwang University
Secretary General Joong Goo Kwon Daegu Catholic University
Director of the Scientific Committee Kyung Sik Park Keimyung University
Director of the Editorial and Publication Committee Hyun Jin Kim Gyeongsang National University
Director of the Finance Committee Jung Ho Park Sungkyunkwan University
Director of the Education and Information Committee Kee Wook Jung Ulsan University
Director of the Insurance and Policy Committee Jeong Hwan Kim Konkuk University
Director of Clinical Practice Guideline and Clinical Research Committee Hye Kyoung Jung Ewha Womans University
Director of Public Relations Committee In-Kyung Sung Konkuk University
Director of Public Relations Committee Kyu Chan Huh Konyang University
Director of GERD Research Study Group Sang Kil Lee Yonsei University
Director of Functional Dyspepsia and Gastric Function Research Study Group Young Hoon Youn Yonsei University
Director of IBS Research Study Group Sam Ryong Jee Inje University
Director of Constipation Research Study Group Jeong Eun Shin Dankook University
Director of Dysphagia Research Study Group Moo In Park Kosin University
Director of Endoscopic Therapy and Instrument Research Study Group Su Jin Hong Soonchunhyang University
Director of Gut Microbiota Therapy Research Study Group Young-Seok Cho The Catholic University of Korea
Director of Diet Obesity and Metabolism Research Study Group Jung Hwan Oh The Catholic University of Korea
Auditor Jin Oh Kim Soonchunhyang University
Auditor Byung Ik Jang Yeungnam University

Scientific Committee

Director Kyung Sik Park Keimyung University
Vice Director Jae Hak Kim Dongguk University
Members Ra Ri Cha Gyeongsang National University
Chang Hwan Choi Chung-Ang University
Kee Wook Jung University of Ulsan
Do Hoon Kim University of Ulsan
Jie-Hyun Kim Yonsei University
Seung Young Kim Korea University
Ji Hyun Kim Inje University
Hong Sub Lee Myongji University
Chul-Hyun Lim The Catholic University of Korea
Seon-Young Park Chonnam National University
Han Seung Ryu Wonkwang University
Cheol Min Shin Seoul National University
Chung Hyun Tae Ewha Womans University
Yu Kyung Cho The Catholic University of Korea
Eun Jeong Gong University of Ulsan
Da Hyun Jung Yonsei University
Yong Sung Kim Wonkwang University
Ki Bae Kim Chungbuk National University
Jung-Wook Kim Kyunghee University
Ju Yup Lee Keimyung University
Tae Hee Lee Soonchunhyang University
Yang Won Min Sungkyunkwan University
Seung-Bum Ryoo Seoul National University
Seung In Seo Hallym University
Kyung Ho Song Konyang University

Advisory Committee

Young-Tae Bak Korea University
Sung Pyo Hong CHA University
Young Woo Kang Konyang University
Jae Jun Kim Sungkyunkwan University
Nayoung Kim Seoul National University
Dong Ho Lee Seoul National University
Oh Young Lee Hanyang University
Hyojin Park Yonsei University
Poong-Lyul Rhee Sungkyunkwan University
Insuk Seo Seoul National University
Chang-Hun Yang Dongguk University
Myung-Gyu Choi The Catholic University of Korea
Hyun Yong Jeong Chungnam National University
Jae Gyu Kim Chung-Ang University
Sung Kook Kim Kyungpook National University
Joon Seong Lee Soonchunhyang University
Seung-Jae Myung University of Ulsan
Jong Sun Rew Chonnam National University
Sang Yong Seol Inje University
Chong-il Sohn Sungkyunkwan University
Sei Jin Youn Chungbuk National University
Soo Teik Lee Chonbuk National University
Organized by
Supported by